Our facility now includes a state of the art 20,000 sq. ft. non-boarded indoor heated and cooled sports turf field. This field is available year round for all types of sports and training.
Summit Sports Field Programs

Come join us for our Winter 2014-15 Soccer Leagues
on our non-boarded turf fields!

 

YOUTH U8-U14 & ADULT AVAILABLE SESSIONS DATES

Winter 1 - November 3, 2014 (Mon) - December 21, 2014 (Sun) 
  Registration Deadline: October 24, 2014 (Fri)
weeks / 7 games Session, Plus Playoff Tournament / cost: $700
Playoff Tournament December 26th - 30th


Winter 2 - January 5, 2015 (Fri) February 28, 2015 (Sat)
 Registration Deadline: December 12, 2014 (Fri)
8 weeks / 8 games Session / cost: $800

Winter 3 - March 2, 2015 (Sun) April 12, 2015 (Sun) 
 Registration Deadline: January 30, 2015 (Fri)

 

HIGH SCHOOL SESSIONS DATES

**High School Session - Winter 1 will start after State Tournament concludes** 
8 week sessions / 8 games Session, Cost: $800
 

 Winter 1
GIRLS: Two Leagues; Play Either Friday Night or Sunday Morning
 Friday League,  Friday, Dec 5 - Friday, Jan 30, 2015
 Sunday Morning League, Sunday, Nov 23 - Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

BOYS: One League; Sunday Evening
 Sunday Evening League, Sunday, Nov 23 - Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

 

 Winter 2
GIRLS: Play Friday Night
 Friday, Febuary 6 - Friday, March 27, 2015
8 week sessions / 8 games Session, Cost: $800

BOYS: One League; Sunday Evening
 Sunday Evening League, Sunday, January 18 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
8 week sessions / 8 games Session, Cost: $800

 

Slots are limited

Boy's Divisions
Boys U10 – Division Canceled
Boys U10 Rec – Sunday (Start late mornings)
Boys U12 – Tuesday
Boys U12 Rec – Friday/Saturday Evening
Boys U14 – Thursday
Boys High School – Sunday

Coed Divisions
U8 – Saturday Morning -- It is required to have a minimum
of 2 girls on the field at all times.
Girl's Divisions 
Girls u10 – Saturday/Sunday
Girls u12 – Mondays
Girls u14 – Wednesdays
Girls High School – Friday/Sunday Morning
Adult Divisions 
30 & Over – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
Coed – Thursday/Friday Evenings

*While we do our best to keep the leagues scheduled within what is projected, please be aware that the days and times are subject to change.


Roster Size:
U8 – U10  = 18 players total on roster
U12 & up = 18 players total on roster

 

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE